Administration Support

Position

Email

Lyndal Tanira

Executive Office

lyndal@jeanbatten.school.nz

Kim McJarrow

Principals Assistant / Community Engagement Officer

kim@jeanbatten.school.nz

Pisila Hay

Clerical Assistant

pisila@jeanbatten.school.nz

Louvay Warren

Resource Manager

louvay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Pascal Currie

Librarian

pascal@jeanbatten.school.nz

Viliamu Magalei

IT Manager / IT Support

vmagalei@jeanbatten.school.nz

Manu Te'o

Grounds Manager

manu@jeanbatten.school.nz

Support Staff

Position

Email

Karen Page

Teacher Aide

karen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Sue Mills

Teacher Aide

sue@jeanbatten.school.nz

Jane Mather

Teacher Aide

jane@jeanbatten.school.nz

Monica Topia

Teacher Aide

monica@jeanbatten.school.nz

Neli Etimani

Teacher Aide

neli@jeanbatten.school.nz

Lynda Ashworth

Teacher Aide

lynda@jeanbatten.school.nz

Stella Manuel-Lata

Teacher Aide

stella@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ruth Apulu

Teacher Aide

ruth@jeanbatten.school.nz

Moana OrmsbyTeacher Aidemoana@jeanbatten.school.nz
Moses Solomon-TauhinuTeacher Aidemoses@jeanbatten.school.nz
Hebron (Rona) TuialiiTeacher Aiderona@jeanbatten.school.nz
Sharne PupukeTeacher Aidesharne@jeanbatten.school.nz
Aiesha SmalleyTeacher Aideaiesha@jeanbatten.school.nz