6 Imrie Ave, Mangere East, Auckland
Phone: (09) 275 5733


Staff

 Management

Mrs Nardi Leonard       Principal nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Helen FrenchDeputy Principalhelen@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Alison Copeland                   Deputy Principal     

alison@jeanbatten.school.nz  

                                                            

Year 6              

Ms Sheree Diaz                         Room 1                      

sheree@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Cathy EllisRoom 1cathy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Liana SeteraRoom 2liana@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Vicki Vaevae

Room 3

vicki@jeanbatten.school.nz

                     

Year 4/5

Miss Mele 'Atiola
Room 4melea@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Mahara PouRoom 5mahara@jeanbatten.school
Mr Frank HaiotiRoom 6frank@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Halima DickieRoom 20halima@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Cheryl TupouRoom 21cheryl@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Rebekah TelfordRoom 22rebekah@jeanbatten.school.nz


Year 3/4

Mrs Joy Marshall Room 14               joy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 2/3

Miss Kriya Patel Room 11kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Oakore KoiRoom 12oakore@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Shelley Frauendorf              Room 13shelley@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ms Maree BurnRoom 13maree@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Marica Rokoreveni
Room 16marica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Aleisha KeshawRoom 17aleisha@jeanbatten.school.nz


Years 0/1

Mr Ryan Lee          Room 7ryan@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Cilla LatuRoom 8cilla@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Christine TranRoom 9christine@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Fiona Anderson
Room 10fionaa@jeanbatten.school.nz

 

Support Teachers

Mrs Judy Firkins                       Literacy Support        

judy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Yvonne LindsayReading Recoveryyvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Siolo John

Mutukaroa

siolo@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Amoe McGrathTeacher Release

amoe@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Cathy EllisTeacher Releasecathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

  

Support Staff

Mrs Marie Vaevae                       Executive Officer        

marie@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Pisila Hay

Clerical Assistant

pisila@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ms Louvay Warren

Resource Manager

louvay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Janine Young

Information Centre

janine@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs  Pascale Currie

Librarian

pascale@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mr Uila EseraWhanau Support Workeruila@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ms Rangipai HiraSocial Worker in Schoolsrangipai@mefsc.org.nz
Mrs Karen PageTeacher Aide

karen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Sue MillsTeacher Aide

sue@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Jane MatherTeacher Aide

jane@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Claire Puli

Teacher Aide

claire@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Mele HaveaTeacher Aide

mele@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Monica TopiaTeacher Aidemonica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Neli EtimaniTeacher Aideneli@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lynda AshworthTeacher Aide
lynda@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ms Charlotte McDermottTeacher Aidecharlotte@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Stella Manuel-LataTeacher Aidestella@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Ruth ApuluTeacher Aideruth@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Nileshni ChandTeacher Aidenileshni@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Te Aroha ClarkeTeacher Aidete-aroha@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Manu Teo  Caretaker

manu@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ms Stacey MillsTuck  Shop