6 Imrie Ave, Mangere East, Auckland
Phone: (09) 275 5733


Staff

 Management

Mrs Nardi Leonard       Principal nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Steffan MintonDeputy Principal
Team Folau Leader
steffan@jeanbatten.school.nz
Siolo JohnTeam Tawera Leadersiolo@jeanbatten.school.nz
Yvonne LindsayTeam Whetu Koko Leaderyvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

                                                            

Year 5/6 - Team Folau       

Mr Hamza Ishikawa                       Room 1                      

hamza@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Kim WallaceRoom 2kim@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Tali MameaRoom 3tali@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Steve Matthews

Room 21

steve@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mr Sanjay SinghRoom 22sanjay@jeanbatten.school.nz

                     

Year 4/5/6 - Team Folau

Miss Kathy Teo
Blended Learning Hubkathy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Liana SeteraBlended Learning Hubliana@jeanbatten.school


Year 3/4 - Team Whetu Koko

Mr Mahara PouRoom 5mahara@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Frank HaiotiRoom 6frank@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Halima DickieRoom 15halima@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Marica RokoreveniRoom 16marica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Aleisha KeshawRoom 17aleisha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 2/3 - Team Whetu Koko
Mr Oakore KoiRoom 4           oakore@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 1/2 - Team Tawera

Miss Shobna Singh    Room 9 shobna@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Ryan Lee         Room 11ryan@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Te Aroha ClarkeRoom 12te-aroha@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lesley McGuinessRoom 13 lesley@jeanbatten.school.nz


Years 0/1 - Team Tawera

Mrs Harriet SavageRoom 10harriet@jeanbatten.school.nz
Nadine CockerRoom 20 nadine@jeanbatten.school.nz


Support Teachers

Miss Kriya Patel                Community of Learning Teacher 

kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Judy FirkinsLiteracy Supportjudy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Amoe McGrathTeacher Release

amoe@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Cathy EllisTeacher Releasecathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

 

Administration Support

Mrs Lyndal Tanira                   Executive Officer        

lyndal@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Dawn AspinallSecretarydawn@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Pisila Hay

Clerical Assistant

pisila@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Louvay Warren

Resource Manager

louvay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs  Pascale CurrieLibrary Managerpascale@jeanbatten.school.nz
Viliamu MagaleiIT Supportvmagalei@jeanbatten.school.nz
Manu Te'oGrounds Keeper 
   


Support Staff

Mrs Karen PageTeacher Aide

karen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Sue MillsTeacher Aide

sue@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Jane MatherTeacher Aide

jane@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Monica TopiaTeacher Aidemonica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Neli EtimaniTeacher Aideneli@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lynda AshworthTeacher Aide
lynda@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Stella Manuel-LataTeacher Aidestella@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Ruth ApuluTeacher Aideruth@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Rosanna AshworthTeacher Aiderosanna@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Sharna PupukeTeacher Aide