Management

Mrs Nardi Leonard       Principal nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Steffan MintonDeputy Principal
steffan@jeanbatten.school.nz
Siolo JohnAssistant Principalssiolo@jeanbatten.school.nz
Yvonne LindsayAssistant Principalsyvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

                                                            

Year 5/6 - Team Folau       

Mr Hamza Ishikawa                       Room 14               

hamza@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Tali MameaRoom 3
Folau Team Leader
tali@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Harriet SavageRoom 20harriet@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Sanjay SinghRoom 22sanjay@jeanbatten.school.nz

                     

Year 4/5/6 - Team Folau

Miss Kathy Teo
Blended Learning Hubkathy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Liana SeteraBlended Learning Hubliana@jeanbatten.school


Year 3/4 - Team Whetu Koko

Mr Mahara PouRoom 1mahara@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Steve MatthewsRoom 21 steve@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Halima DickieRoom 15halima@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Aleisha KeshawRoom 10
Whetu Koko Team Leader
aleisha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 2/3 - Team Whetu Koko
Mr Oakore KoiRoom 4           oakore@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 1/2 - Team Tawera

Miss Shobna Singh    Room 9 shobna@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Ryan Lee         Room 5ryan@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Te Aroha ClarkeRoom 12te-aroha@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lesley McGuinessRoom 13
Tawera Team Leader
 lesley@jeanbatten.school.nz


Year 0-1 - Team Tawera

Mrs Marica RokoreveniRoom 2                      marica@jeanbatten.school.nz


Support Teachers

Miss Kriya Patel                Community of Learning Teacher 

kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Judy FirkinsLiteracy Supportjudy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Amoe McGrathTeacher Release

amoe@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Cathy EllisTeacher Releasecathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

 

Administration Support

Mrs Lyndal Tanira                   Executive Officer        

lyndal@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Dawn AspinallSecretarydawn@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Pisila Hay

Clerical Assistant

pisila@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Louvay Warren

Resource Manager

louvay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs  Pascale CurrieLibrary Managerpascale@jeanbatten.school.nz
Viliamu MagaleiIT Supportvmagalei@jeanbatten.school.nz
Manu Te'oGrounds Keeper 


Support Staff

Mrs Karen PageTeacher Aide

karen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Sue MillsTeacher Aide

sue@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Jane MatherTeacher Aide

jane@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Monica TopiaTeacher Aidemonica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Neli EtimaniTeacher Aideneli@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lynda AshworthTeacher Aide
lynda@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Stella Manuel-LataTeacher Aidestella@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Ruth ApuluTeacher Aideruth@jeanbatten.school.nz 
Mrs Rosanna AshworthTeacher Aiderosanna@jeanbatten.school.nz