6 Imrie Ave, Mangere East, Auckland
Phone: (09) 275 5733


Staff

 Management

Mrs Nardi Leonard       Principal nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Helen FrenchDeputy Principalhelen@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Steffan MintonDeputy Principalstefan@jeanbatten.school.nz

                                                            

Year 5/6              

Mr Hamza Ishikawa                       Room 1                      

hamza@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Kim WallaceRoom 2kim@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Tali MameaRoom 3tali@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Steve Matthews

Room 21

steve@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mr Sanjay SinghRoom 22sanjay@jeanbatten.school.nz

                     

Year 4/5/6

Miss Kathy Teo
Room 7kathy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Liana SeteraRoom 8liana@jeanbatten.school


Year 3/4

Mr Oakore Koi Room 4           oakore@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Mahara PouRoom 5mahara@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Frank HaiotiRoom 6frank@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Halima DickieRoom 15halima@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Marica RokoreveniRoom 16marica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Aleisha KeshawRoom 17aleisha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 1/2

Mrs Judy Firkins   Room 9judy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Siolo JohnRoom 9siolo@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Cilla Latu        Room 9cilla@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Ryan Lee         Room 11ryan@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Te Aroha ClarkeRoom 12te-aroha@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ms Maree BurnRoom 13maree@jeanbatten.school.nz


Years 0/1

Mrs Fiona Anderson
Room 10fionaa@jeanbatten.school.nz

 

Support Teachers

Miss Kriya Patel                Community of Learning Teacher 

kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Judy FirkinsLiteracy Supportjudy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Yvonne LindsaySyndicate Leaderyvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Siolo John

Syndicate Leader

siolo@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Amoe McGrathTeacher Release

amoe@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Cathy EllisTeacher Releasecathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

  

Support Staff

Mrs Lyndal Tanira                    Executive Officer        

lyndal@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Dawn AspinallSecretarydawn@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Pisila Hay

Clerical Assistant

pisila@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ms Louvay Warren

Resource Manager

louvay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs  Pascale Currie

Librarian

pascale@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ms Rangipai HiraSocial Worker in Schoolsrangipai@mefsc.org.nz
Mrs Karen PageTeacher Aide

karen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Sue MillsTeacher Aide

sue@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Jane MatherTeacher Aide

jane@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Monica TopiaTeacher Aidemonica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Neli EtimaniTeacher Aideneli@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lynda AshworthTeacher Aide
lynda@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ms Charlotte McDermottTeacher Aidecharlotte@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Stella Manuel-LataTeacher Aidestella@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Ruth ApuluTeacher Aideruth@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Rosanna AshworthTeacher Aide rosannaa@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Manu Teo  Caretaker


Mr. Viliamu MagaleiIT Managervmagalei@jeanbatton.school.nz