6 Imrie Ave, Mangere East, Auckland
Phone: (09) 275 5733


Staff

 Management

Mrs Nardi Leonard       Principal nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Helen FrenchDeputy Principalhelen@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Alison Copeland                   Deputy Principal     

alison@jeanbatten.school.nz  

                                                            

Year 6              

Ms Sheree Diaz                         Room 1                      

sheree@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Vicki Vaevae

Room 3

vicki@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Rebekah Bowman Room 23              rebekah@jeanbatten.school.nz

                     

Year 4/5

Mr Matthew Jackson                  
Room 2                          matthew@jeanbatten.school.nz 
Miss Mele 'Atiola
Room 4melea@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Halima Dickie
Room 5halima@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Mahara PouRoom 20mahara@jeanbatten.school
Miss Cheryl TupouRoom 21cheryl@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Liana BeerRoom 22liana@jeanbatten.school.nz


Year 3

Mrs Shelley Frauendorf               Room 6                       shelley@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Aleisha Keshaw
Room 7aleisha@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Kriya Patel
Room 8kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 2

Miss Joy Fisher                         Room 13                      joy@jeanbatten.school.nz
Ms Maree Burn
Room 14maree@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Cory Sullings
Room 16cory@jeanbatten.school.nz


Years 0/1

Miss Shivashna Prasad             Room 9                              shivashna@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Fiona Anderson
Room 10fionaa@jeanbatten.school.nz
Miss Katrin Rapold
Room 11katrin@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Oakore KoiRoom 12oakore@jeanbatten.school.nz

 

Support Teachers

Mrs Judy Firkins                       Literacy Support        

judy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Yvonne Granet Reading Recoveryyvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Siolo John

Mutukaroa

siolo@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Amoe McGrathTeacher Release

amoe@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Cathy EllisTeacher Releasecathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

  

Support Staff

Mrs Marie Vaevae                       Executive Officer        

marie@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Pisila Hay

Clerical Assistant

pisila@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ms Louvay Warren

Resource Manager

louvay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Janine Young

Information Centre

janine@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs  Pascale Currie

Librarian

pascale@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Karen PageTeacher Aide

karen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Sue MillsTeacher Aide

sue@jeanbatten.school.nz

Miss Jane MatherTeacher Aide

jane@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Claire Puli

Teacher Aide

claire@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Mele HaveaTeacher Aide

mele@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Monica TopiaTeacher Aidemonica@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Neli EtimaniTeacher Aideneli@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Cilla LatuTeacher Aide
cilla@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mrs Lynda AshworthTeacher Aide
lynda@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Barry PatuaTeacher Aidebarry@jeanbatten.school.nz
Mr Manu Teo  Caretaker

manu@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mrs Ann IkituleTuck  Shop

ann@jeanbatten.school.nz