Leadership Team

Position

Email

Nardi Leonard       

Principal                                     

nardi@jeanbatten.school.nz

Steffan Minton

Deputy Principal

steffan@jeanbatten.school.nz

Siolo John

Assistant Principal

siolo@jeanbatten.school.nz

Yvonne Lindsey

Assistant Principal

yvonne@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 4/5/6 - Team Folau

Tali Mamea

Room 3 - Team Leader

tali@jeanbatten.school.nz

Hamza Ishikawa

Room 14

hamza@jeanbatten.school.nz

Harriet Savage

Room 20

harriet@jeanbatten.school.nz

Sanjay Singh

Room 22

sanjay@jeanbatten.school.nz

Kathy Teo

Room 7 - Blended Hub

kathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Liana Setera

Room 8 - Blended Hub

liana@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 2/3/4 - Team Whetu Koko

Aleisha Keshaw

Room 10 - Team Leader

aleisha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Mahara Pou

Room 1

mahara@jeanbatten.school.nz

Steve Mathews

Room 21

steve@jeanbatten.school.nz

Halima Dickie

Room 15

halima@jeanbatten.school.nz

Oakore Koi

Cathy Ellis

Room 4

oakore@jeanbatten.school.nz

cathy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Year 0/1/2 - Team Tawera

Lesley McGuiness

Room 13 -Team Leader

lesely@jeanbatten.school.nz

Shobna Singh

Room 9

shobna@jeanbatten.school.nz

Ryan Lee

Room 5

ryan@jeanbatten.school.nz

Te Aroha Clarke

Room 12

te-aroha@jeanbatten.school.nz

Marica Rokoreveni

Room 2

marica@jeanbatten.school.nz

Stephen RyanRoom 11stephen@jeanbatten.school.nz

Support Teachers

Kriya Patel

Community of Learning Teacher

kriya@jeanbatten.school.nz

Judy Firkins

Literacy Support

judy@jeanbatten.school.nz

Amoe McGrath

Teacher Release

amoe@jeanbatten.school.nz

Cathy Ellis

Teacher Release

cathy@jeanbatten.school.nz